Please join us for tea at Wells Town Hall as we say THANK YOU to all our members, supporters and volunteers for the help they have offered during the election campaign.

If you're able to bring a cake to share, please can you let Emily know on 01934 782134 or membership@wellslibdems.org.uk.




December 15, 2019 at 2pm - 4pm
Wells Town Hall
Emily Mulliner · · 07792868098
Nick Ryder Ian Jose Ian Ames-White Julian Roberts John Taylor Kim De Vries Sue Purkiss Gabrielle Sheridan Tony Gore Jessica Parry Penny Butterell Andrew Sharman Michael Knight Susan Rowntree Michele Bowe Bryan Pittman Alan Butt-Philip Ian Booth Glen Newstead Hendrik Strik Richard Field Kate Hughes Mary Scott Freddie Bird Bruce Hunt Kevin Buck Linda Perfect Sue Jenkin Robin Callender Richard Cronin Linda Davies Ross Kessell Simon Page Kim Robinson Joe Parker Lisa Methley Jane Goff Alan Swinburn Charles Harold Woodman Paul James David Cheetham Sarah Kenyon David Reeves Rachel Joseph Stewart Crocker Jake Arnott Rosalynde Marshall Shirley Theedom

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

If you submit this form, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information in it, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us. Further details are in our Privacy Policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest

Find us on Facebook