Wells & Mendip Hills Liberal Democrats

General Enquiries

Please contact us at: info@wamhlibdems.uk

Executive Officers

Honorary President
Alan Butt Philip

Dr Charlie Riches

Tim Thorogood

Secretary & Data Officer
Martin Dunton

Parlimentary Candidate 
Cllr. Tessa Munt

Membership Development Officer
Cllr. Patrick Keating

Councillor Representative
Cllr. Heather Shearer

Councillor Representative
Cllr. Theo Butt Phillip

Ordinary Members
Cllr. Ben Ferguson

Cllr. Georgie Robins

Lisa Methley

Tony Gore

Bryan Pittman

Theo Jupp

Infrastructure & Capacity Officer
Jack Hibbins

Members and supporters outside the 2024 campaign office

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.